ac15c7b73b · Initial commit: Add README.md · Updated 2026-03-18 10:05:03 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?